Twin Cities Community Hospital Medical Staff Installs 2016 Executive Committee

Jan 31, 2016

Dr. Anthony is board certified by the American Board of Family Practice and joined the Twin Cities medical staff in 1992. Dr. Anthony earned his medical degree from Ross University School of Medicine and completed his residency at The Altoona Hospital in Altoona, Pennsylvania.

Lisa Vasak, M.D., an internal medicine physician in Paso Robles, was elected vice chief of staff, and Andrew Dennish, M.D., a cardiologist in Templeton, will serve as secretary/treasurer.

Other members of the medical executive committee include: Aiga Charles, M.D., member-at-large and an OB/GYN in Templeton; Patrick Harran, M.D., Chair, Emergency Medicine; Michael Silvas, M.D., Chair, Family Practice; Michael McNerney, M.D., Chair, Pediatrics; Elizabeth Vogler, M.D., Chair, Radiology; and Charles Chalekson, M.D., Chair, Surgery.

Each will assume their duties effective February 1, 2016.

Find a Doctor

Need a doctor for your care? 

Sign Up for Health Tips

Get our advice and upcoming events about weight, pain, heart and more.